Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah Evans

Deborah Evans

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Evans
"Friendly and very helpful"
Profile photo of Rhiannon Hansen

Rhiannon Hansen

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhiannon Hansen
"I had an amazing experience with Mackenzie. I've been shopping around for new insurance for a while, and she stood out by thoroughly answering all my questions and being incredibly patient with me. Plus, her response times were super quick when she needed to get back to me! Definitely keep her around—she sets a high standard for excellent service!"
Profile photo of Melissa Pfaffle

Melissa Pfaffle

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Pfaffle
"Luc has helped so much and is a true asset to this company! He was able to save me so much money! Definitely recommend going to see Luc!"
Profile photo of Dawn Cooper

Dawn Cooper

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Cooper
"Candice was such a HUGE help to us as we needed to shop for different insurance. She made the process super easy and was patient while we worked thru all the paperwork. We are happy to have made this connection & look forward to building a positive relationship withe the company. We highly recommend working with the team at Jill Leonard State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jeff

Jeff

June 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff
"All of my problems have been handled very professionally!"
Profile photo of Victoria Leonhardt

Victoria Leonhardt

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Leonhardt
"Candice is always fast to get the information I need, and the entire team is friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Rachel Urbiha

Rachel Urbiha

June 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rachel Urbiha
"I would like to say that if all I was rating was how much Luc tried to help me, I’d give 5 stars. He’s a great employee. However - everything else has been a literal nightmare. Got in an accident that wasn’t my fault over a month ago after being loyal, bundled home and auto State Farm customers for MANY years. Many. And never filing a single claim. It’s been over a month with no payment after a relatively serious accident and when I call my claims “specialist” it takes 3-4 business days to call back despite voicemails saying if you call before 2pm you’ll get a call back the same day. I’ve been given the run around over and over and over. The worst experience I could’ve imagined. I will never be a State Farm customer again. Go elsewhere for fast and reliable service."
Profile photo of Kevin McDonough

Kevin McDonough

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin McDonough
"Sophia is awesome! I haven't had a customer experience like that in a long time. She took time to answer every question and was patient with the back and forth. Also, she was very prompt in providing responses. Keep her at all costs. I can't imagine anyone doing better."
Profile photo of Donald Linda Bode

Donald Linda Bode

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Linda Bode
"I came in to pay my insurance premium and Sophia was happy to take my money. She updated my CC number and I was on my way in record time and in addition to being efficient she was quite friendly and personable. I think she has a good chance of winning the favorite team member contest."
Profile photo of Dennise Bakran

Dennise Bakran

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennise Bakran
"Sophia has done a great handling my account."
Profile photo of Holly Nardi

Holly Nardi

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Nardi
"Sophia is always so helpful! She recently helped me save on my car insurance. She also answers my emails super quickly any time I have a question."
Profile photo of kona dolomite

kona dolomite

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kona dolomite
"Best insurance service all around!!! Sophia rocks!!! Go see her for all your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Amy Koski

Amy Koski

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Koski
"I called State Farm and Sophia took my call. She was awesome. I was able to get quotes for Auto and renters and life insurance. Her expertise saved me money on my Auto Insurance . Sophia is knowledgeable, friendly and ready to help."
Profile photo of Justin Mozader

Justin Mozader

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Mozader
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Sarah Tripp

Sarah Tripp

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Tripp
"We have always enjoyed Jill and her staff at State Farm. Very professional!"
Profile photo of Brian Mikesell

Brian Mikesell

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Mikesell
"Awesome experience, very easy to work worth"
Profile photo of Evelyn Norman

Evelyn Norman

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Norman
"Just worked with Ella Norman, she answered all of my questions very thoroughly and was a pleasure to talk to."
Profile photo of Marlene Deatrick

Marlene Deatrick

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Deatrick
"Sophia is a very attentive representative for the State Farm office! I truly enjoy her cheerful attitude and attention to details!"
Profile photo of Brian McRae

Brian McRae

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian McRae
"Always so friendly and helpful. Will always decide to go into the office and get the answers I need to make sure I have the best coverage."
Profile photo of Elizabeth McCarthy

Elizabeth McCarthy

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth McCarthy
"I have not had a bad experience with them yet."
Profile photo of Joanna Troyer

Joanna Troyer

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Troyer
"Always a pleasure working with the staff. They text me and make things 100x easier for me. Always kind and courteous professionals. Thank you Katie for being so patient with me and your professionalism is top notch."
Profile photo of Joan Jensen

Joan Jensen

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Jensen
"On January 19, Quinn and Sophia quickly assisted my husband and me with our insurance updates. They are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Thank you both!"
Profile photo of Lily Van Der Bosch

Lily Van Der Bosch

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Van Der Bosch
"Luc was the best most helpful insurance agent I’ve ever used. He’s very responsive and has an exceptional attitude. We love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Angela Flynn

Angela Flynn

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Flynn
"I most recently had the pleasure of working with Katie. I have had trouble with my drive safe and save beacon and the app and I've reached out for help submitting my odometer readings a couple of times. Katie is not the first person to help but i appreciate her taking the time to send me some troubleshooting info.Everyone at Jill's office is extremely helpful and knowledgeable 😊"
Profile photo of Maeve O'Boyle

Maeve O'Boyle

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maeve O'Boyle
"Luc dore is the best!!! If you are looking or needing insurance go through him. He helped me in a time in need and made everything go very smoothly"